OUR TEAM

President : Michael Shortt:                                    Mike@twopointslog.com

Office Supervisor : Allison Byers:                   Allison@twopointslog.com

Sr.Load Coordinator / Media Mgr / Promotions: Maria Diklic Maria@twopointslog.com

Sr.Load Coordinator/ Event Coordinator : Tracy Moniz Tracy@twopointslog.com

Load Coordinator: Marzena Jeffery       Marzena@twopointslog.com

Load Coordinator: Kelly May                   Kelly@twopointslog.com

Accounting Manager: Cher Bono            Accounting@twopointslog.com

Admin/ accounting : Lisa Bono-Luciani        Accounting@twopointslog.com

Address

1040 South Service Rd, Unit 201, Stoney Creek, ON L8E 6G3

Phone Number

(905) 662 – 3300

Email

Dispatch@twopointslog.com

Accounting@twopointslog.com ( for all invoice and payment Inquiries )

Business Hours

Monday – Friday 8:30A.M. to 5:00P.M.
After hours dispatch can be reached through our dispatch e-mail at Dispatch@twopointslog.com

CONTACT US

    [recaptcha]