OUR TEAM

President : Michael ShorttMike@twopointslog.com

Logistics Manager: Matthew Murdoch MattM@twopointslog.com

Account Manager/Load Coordinator : Allison Byers Allison@twopointslog.com

Account Manager/Load Coordinator: Maria Diklic Maria@twopointslog.com

Account Manager/Load Coordinator: Tracy Moniz Tracy@twopointslog.com

Account Manager/Load Coordinator: Marzena Jeffery Marzena@twopointslog.com

Account Manager/Load Coordinator: Jaqueline Nelson  Jacqui@twopointslog.com

Accounting Manager: Cher Bono Accounting@twopointslog.com

Address

1100 South Service Rd, Unit 418, Stoney Creek, ON L8E 0C5

Phone Number

(905) 662 – 3300

Email

Dispatch@twopointslog.com

OrderDesk@twopointslog.com ( for all New orders )

Accounting@twopointslog.com ( for all invoice and payment Inquiries )

Business Hours

Monday – Friday 8:30A.M. to 5:00P.M.
After hours dispatch can be reached on main line or through our dispatch e-mail at Dispatch@twopointslog.com

CONTACT US

[recaptcha]