Loading...
CONTACT US 2018-06-14T18:43:12+00:00

OUR TEAM

President : Michael ShorttMike@twopointslog.com

VP Operations: Matthew PiszkoMatt@twopointslog.com

Account Manager/Load Coordinator : Allison Byers Allison@twopointslog.com

Account Manager/Load Coordinator: Maria Diklic Maria@twopointslog.com

Account Manager/Load Coordinator: Tracy Moniz Tracy@twopointslog.com

Account Manager/Load Coordinator: Jennifer Murie Jennifer@twopointslog.com

Accounting Manager: Cher Bono Accounting@twopointslog.com

Address

1100 South Service Rd, Unit 418, Stoney Creek, ON L8E 0C5

Phone Number

(905) 662 – 3300

Email

Dispatch@Twopointslog.com

Business Hours

Monday – Friday 8:30A.M. to 5:00P.M.
After hours dispatch can be reached on main line or through our dispatch e-mail at Dispatch@Twopointslog.com

CONTACT US