TWO POINTS LOGISTICS
1040 South Service Road, Suite 201, Stoney Creek,ON L8E 6G3
Tel: (905 662-3300
Email: dispatch@twopointslog.com

BUSINESS HOURS
Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
After hours dispatch can be reached through our
dispatch email at:
Email: dispatch@twopointslog.com

PRESIDENT
Michael Shortt
Tel: (905) 662-3300
Email: mike@twopointslog.com.com

OFFICE SUPERVISOR
Allison Byers
Tel: (905)662-3300
Email: allison@twopointslog.com.com

SR.LOAD COORDINATOR
Maria Dilkic
Tel: (905)662-3300
Email: maria@twopointslog.com

SR.LOAD COORDINATOR
Tracy Moniz
Tel: (905)662-3300
Email: tracy@twopointslog.com.com

LOAD COORDINATOR
Marzena Jeffery
Tel: (905)662-3300
Email: marzena@twopointslog.com

LOAD COORDINATOR
Kelly May
Tel: (905)662-3300
Email: kelly@twopointslog.com.com

LOAD COORDINATOR
Melanie Metcalfe
Tel: (905)662-3300
Email: melanie@twopointslog.com

ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Cher Bono
Tel: (905)662-3300
Email: accounting@twopointslog.com

ADMIN/ACCOUNTING
Lisa Bono-Lucinani
Tel: (905)662-3300
Email: accounting@twopointslog.com