Contact Us

Two Points Logistics Inc

Web :    www.TwoPointsLog.com

E-mail :    Dispatch@Twopointslog.com /

 

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday 9:00AM to 5:00PM

After hours dispatch can be reached on main line or through our dispatch e-mail at Dispatch@Twopointslog.com

Address : 1100 South Service Rd, Unit 418, Stoney Creek, ON L8E 0C5

President :Michael S Mike@Twopointslog.com

VP Operations:Matthew P Matt@Twopointslog.com

Account Manager/Load Coordinator : Allison B Allison@Twopointslog.com

Account Manager/Load Coordinator: Maria D Maria@Twopointslog.com

Account Manager/Load Coordinator: Tracy M Tracy@Twopointslog.com

Accounting Manager: Cher B Accounting@Twopointslog.com